Upcoming Webinar – Introducing Smart Assistant 2.0

Sign up now

Upcoming Webinars

Learn with Mailbutler by signing up to our webinars

Artificial Intelligence

Introducing Smart Assistant 2.0: Greater Customization, Better Results

Wed, May 29th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Past Webinars

Watch the webinars we’ve hosted in the past

Artificial Intelligence

Improving Email Efficiency with AI feat. GetResponse

Thu, November 9th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Mailbutler on Sonoma

What’s new: Mailbutler on macOS Sonoma

Thu, November 2nd @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Mailbutler Tags

What’s New Series: Introducing Mailbutler Tags

Tue, October 24th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Mailbutler Tasks

Tue, September 26th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Customer Relations

Customer relationship management (CRM) inside your inbox

Thu, September 14th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Email Signatures

Unleashing the full potential of Email Signatures

Wed, August 16th @ 17:30 CEST / 11:30 EST

Email Communication

Enhancing email communication with generative AI: Opportunities and challenges feat. Stripo

Thu, August 17th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Artificial Intelligence

Unlock the power of the Smart Assistant feat. Nick Kyriakides

Wed, August 16th @ 16:30 CEST / 10:30 EST

Email Productivity

Email mastery: Elevating deliverability and productivity for business growth with Folderly

Tue, August 15th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

Mailbutler's Smart Assistant

Mailbutler Smart Assistant webinar: Overview and Demonstration

Tue, July 11th @ 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST

FAQs

Are Mailbutler's webinars free?

Yes, Mailbutler’s webinars are free! Anyone can join, whether you’re a Mailbutler user or not. All you have to do is sign up with your email address and you can attend.


What language are Mailbutler's webinars in?

Mailbutler’s webinars are always in English. However, we will consider hosting them in another language if there is enough demand for it.


What happens in Mailbutler's webinars?

Each webinar is different, but they usually follow this basic structure:

– Opening: While we wait for everyone to join, we chat with the participants

– Themes: We give a short presentation about the main topics of the webinar

– Demo: You get to see exactly how a specific Mailbutler feature works

– Q&A: Ask whatever you like at the end of the webinar.

Participants can ask questions using the chat throughout the webinar, which we then collect and answer during the question and answer section at the end.


Can I catch up if I can't attend the webinar?

Yes, you can! All our webinars are recorded. If you know you can’t make the webinar, sign up anyway: A few days after the webinar, we’ll email everyone who signed up a link to the recording. Moreover, we will upload all our past webinars to this page on our website.

It only takes 30 seconds to get started

It only takes 30 seconds to get started

Try for free